New Business Submissions
CSR@RichterRobb.com

Bind Requests
Bind@RichterRobb.com

Endorsement  / Certificate Requests
CSR@RichterRobb.com


Copy of Policy Requests
PolicyDesk@RichterRobb.com

Loss Run Requests
CSR@RichterRobb.com

Contact Us

Come Visit Us
We are currently taking visitors by appointment only. Please give us a call to schedule.

ADDRESS
1451 Moffat Blvd #1
Manteca, CA 95336

President
Nancy Dean
NancyD@RichterRobb.com

Vice President 

Gary Pimentel

GaryP@RichterRobb.com


Underwriting Supervisor
Cynthia Philpot
CynthiaP@RichterRobb.com

Sales - Marketing / Underwriting

Underwriting
Lindsey Giles
LindseyG@RichterRobb.com

Accounting Supervisor
Barabra Hursell
BarbaraH@RichterRobb.com 

Binding Officer
Lisa Vandermeer
LisaV@RichterRobb.com 


Reception
CSR@RichterRobb.com

 

Quick Contact
Have a Quick Question? Want to leave feedback? We would love to hear from you. (please note this tool cannot be used for quoting or binding purposes)

CALL US
209-249-5100
Toll Free:

‚Äč833-249-5100
FAX:877-858-1955

FOLLOW US